mopasin.blogg.se

Defeating the shadow of doubt bibleman
Defeating the shadow of doubt bibleman







defeating the shadow of doubt bibleman

"BibleMan" was originally played by washed-up kid actor Willie Aames, (as Miles Peterson), but (as of "A Fight for Faith") is now played by Robert T.

defeating the shadow of doubt bibleman

However, when watching any BibleMan episode, one can't help but doubt that any kid who has started to use reason and logic would ever fall for this bullshit.Īdults might find it entertaining if they smoke pot or drink Kentucky Bourbon first. And you wouldn't have him to learn about the evils of science! I'm also not sure if you should be going to the Bible for science I tried walking on water, it doesn’t work, no matter how much weight I have lost.īibleMan is intended for kids ages 4 to 12. For instance, World War II: mentioned zero times in the Bible. Wait for history you go to the Bible? That’s not a good thing there’s a lot of history missing from that. When all I got is science on my mind, I run and fetch my Bible just in time. When politics are what I really need, the Bible is the first book that I read. “ ”When I need an education on all about history, I go to the Bible.









Defeating the shadow of doubt bibleman