mopasin.blogg.se

Sushi moon township
Sushi moon township











sushi moon township

This one had high ratings on Tripadvisor and now I know why!I drove to the restaurant and was honestly not impressed with the exterior appearance. I was in Coraopolis on a business trip and was looking for a Chinese restaurant for dinner. I have given them too many chances.with no improvement.Don't let the exterior appearance fool you. Let me add that this dish was $20! $20 for seafood that was not good at ALL.everything old and/or overcooked! So that being said.save your money. The "lobster tail".there was 1! It was small and again tasted old and/or overcooked and did not even TASTE like lobster. a seafood mix which was supposed to be mussels, scallops, shrimp, lobster tails and veggies in a white wine or lobster sauce (can't remember which one it was) and it sounded fantastic!!! What a complete disappointment!! It had ONE mussel that was not even edible! It tasted old.had to actually spit it out! The shrimp was minimal and very smal.and either old or overcooked.or both. Also, the food arrived in a torn, leaking bag! Finally.many months later we were craving sushi and seafood so we decided to give the place one last shot.and it was a failure. Really? Never had a cheaper less nutritional salad in my life.

sushi moon township

Oh my oh my.the salad was literally head lettuce with a toss of carrots on it. The third time a friend wanted to try it.I didn't want to.but someone else said it had improved and to try a different time of day. The second time it was ordered for me at an office luncheon and I was hesitant to accept it but I did. The service was slow, the food took longer than it should have, the food was over priced, and we just weren't impressed with the food at all. There are never any cars there when I drive by so that should have been my first clue right? The first time we ate there we were the ONLY people there.just two of us in the whole restaurant.

sushi moon township

First let me start off by saying that I am NOT a picky eater and that I have given this place 4 chances in hopes.in hopes that things would improve since they are located very close to my office and home.













Sushi moon township